Reviews

Have you worked with Rhino Shield? If so, we’d love to hear from you! Please REVIEW US and share your experience.

     
Socius Marketing is rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 71 reviews from around the Web.
2019-04-18
     
I've worked with several SEO companies in the past and Socius has by far been the best. Knowledgeable and responsive account team and writers are spot on...
2019-03-25
     
They built the company I work with, Bordner an amazing lead generating website and have done a great job keeping up with organic SEO.
2019-03-13
     
We have been working with Socius for a little over a year now and our experience with this agency is unmatched compared to others we have worked with in the past!
2019-02-06
     
Shout out to the Socius Team - A 5 star rating and recomendation coming at ya from Newpro Home Improvements ! True partners in our business.
2019-02-06
     
Shout out to the Socius Team - A 5 star rating and recomendation coming at ya from Newpro Home Improvements ! True partners in our business.
2019-01-30
     
Tremendous company that’s the best at what they do in our industry.
2019-01-24
     
It's been a pleasure working with the Socius team and especially Mary Freibott for the past 8 months. I've never felt that way with Socius.
2018-12-25
     
2018-11-07
     
They built our attractive website, manage our SEO, SEM, and lead generation for a reasonable cost. Thumbs up.
2018-11-06
     
They built our attractive website, manage our SEO, SEM, and lead generation for a reasonable cost. Thumbs up.
2018-08-22
     
Our company has been with Socius Marketing for many years now and has profited our company greatly with their attention to detail through close analysis and prudent decision making.
2018-07-25
     
LOVE working with this company. Laura Lynn is truly fantastic at what she does. Thank you for your patience! You have lifetime clients here!
2018-06-16
     
Very professional company. Sean Lasalvia is our account rep and is very attentive and on the ball.
2018-05-25
     
who then attempts to translate my thoughts and ideas to a writing team.Third my rep/account manager is great … Oh yeah, English!
2018-05-23
     
It was by far the easiest and most complete development process secondary to the extraordinary work and effort that Kathleen O'Connor and her team of professional website developers at Socius Marketing put forth.
2018-05-17
     
Our ranking has continually improved. Angela Hoffman is my account representative and she's the best! She is prompt and efficient.
2018-05-16
     
Great people to work with and whenever I need something else, there's no question who I will use. Highly recommend.
2018-05-04
     
Did a nice job of creating my work website and posting monthly content to keep my SEO at the top of the list.
2018-04-24
     
They stayed professional and courteous and did everything they could to keep my project on track. They listened and provided feedback.
2018-04-24
     
Enjoy working with the team at socius. They have really helped me take my marketing to the next level.
2018-04-18
     
Highly recommend. Our account manager Casey is fantastic and always accommodating.
2018-03-28
     
Diamond Core Drilling has been a customer of Socius Marketing for about 7-8yrs and we are very happy with their services.
2018-02-15
     
We are thrilled with the work that Socius did on our new site. Kathleen O'Connor was fantastic...
2018-02-12
     
Partnering with Socius Marketing for web design, content creation, and SEO efforts has truly exceeded expectations.
2018-02-12
     
Some of the design and verbiage elements require a little massaging, but they are always happy to make the changes we request.
2018-02-08
     
Laura Lynn and Sierra have been amazing to work with! They have helped strengthen our SEO and web presence.
2018-02-07
     
Socius Marketing absolutely deserves 5 stars!
2018-02-06
     
We were looking for a company to grow SEO effectively and guide us through the process with ease.
2017-12-21
     
I am very pleased with the final website including three specific areas 1) Visual Appeal: Socius spent time getting to know and understand our brand so they could integrate best practices with what we wanted.
2017-10-30
     
Wonderful company to work with! Every interaction I've had with them has been pleasant and professional. Their team is very responsive, never leaving you...
2017-10-27
     
Very nice people. Quick to respond and professional. They do go above and beyond to help their clients which makes a difference.
2017-09-21
     
Cannot say enough good things about Casey and her team. Everyone is so helpful and professional and caring about who we are and what we do. We are not just...
2017-09-06
     
This company has been very effective at driving more leads for our home improvement business. Highly recommend Socius!
2017-07-25
     
Every now and then you are lucky enough to find a partner that will spend the time to understand your business. Chris and Laura Lynn go the extra mile to...
2017-07-25
     
Socius Marketing has been a true PARTNER in moving us forward in the digital world. We have launched a new website that seamlessly integrates all of our...
2017-04-01
     
We've been working with their team for a few years now. They promised great results with our SEO and continue to exceed our expectations! We've since hired...
2017-03-01
     
I highly recommend Chris Behan and the team at Socius Marketing. Reborn Cabinets has been working with Socius for over 6 years. Over the years, we have been...
2017-03-01
     
2017-03-01
     
Michael Burns and his team go the extra mile to customize their services to our needs; they listen to what we say and make recommendations. They have been...
2017-02-01
     
Awesome company to work with. Everybody at Socius really cares about your company and wants to help make your website as successful as possible. The best...
2017-02-01
     
Socius is an amazing company. They have handled our SEO Management for a few years now. Laura Lynn is especially attentive as our account manager.
2017-01-01
     
The Socius Team has really made a huge difference in our online marketing from the website that they built for us to the PPC campaign that they put together...
2017-01-01
     
Truly a great company to work with. I first met Tracy at a seminar while we were having lunch. She made me feel very comfortable in going forward with her...
2017-01-01
     
I've definitely been pleased with Socius, especially Kevin Behan. Kevin's really great to work with, very honest, knowledgeable &...
2016-12-01
     
As a client for almost 4 years, I cannot stress enough the EXCELLENT work this company does. Their responsiveness and commitment to cutting-edge marketing...
2016-12-01
     
These guys are pros. They responded and helped us out on a very time sensitive issue with our site. Do not hesitate to work with them!
2016-11-01
     
Business Development Manager for Weber Windows, Louisville, KYAfter years of hearing about the outstanding job Socius Marketing does from other venders in...
2016-10-01
     
We deal with Laura Lynn and the group over at Socius Marketing and they are AWESOME! They help us with all of our needs quickly and effectively! As the GM of...
2016-10-01
     
Laura Lynn is an outstanding project manager. She is always ready to share her knowledge and help us in any way that she can to optimize our SEO/PPC. It's...
2016-09-01
     
I'm a huge fan of Socius and my team, Vinny D and Bryan B! I have worked with them for years, and they have been a key component in our growth, as we build...
Showing 1 to 50 of 69 entries
Next »

See It to Believe It
Hanover, MA Project
What makes Rhino Shield more durable is our combination of preparation and product. As shown in this recent project photo, we give great attention to prepping every surface before spraying the 1st primer coat.
After extreme preparation we apply a patented adhesive primer and a thick ceramic based top-coat that is far more durable than traditional house paint, and we warranty the durability on every job.
Johnston, RI Project
What makes Rhino Shield more durable is our combination of preparation and product. As shown in this recent project photo, we give great attention to prepping every surface before spraying the 1st primer coat.
After extreme preparation we apply a patented adhesive primer and a thick ceramic based top-coat that is far more durable than traditional house paint, and we warranty the durability on every job.
Norwood, MA Project
What makes Rhino Shield more durable is our combination of preparation and product. As shown in this recent project photo, we give great attention to prepping every surface before spraying the 1st primer coat.
After extreme preparation we apply a patented adhesive primer and a thick ceramic based top-coat that is far more durable than traditional house paint, and we warranty the durability on every job.
Clifton, NJ Project
What makes Rhino Shield more durable is our combination of preparation and product. As shown in this recent project photo, we give great attention to prepping every surface before spraying the 1st primer coat.
After extreme preparation we apply a patented adhesive primer and a thick ceramic based top-coat that is far more durable than traditional house paint, and we warranty the durability on every job.
East Hartford, CT Project
What makes Rhino Shield more durable is our combination of preparation and product. As shown in this recent project photo, we give great attention to prepping every surface before spraying the 1st primer coat.
After extreme preparation we apply a patented adhesive primer and a thick ceramic based top-coat that is far more durable than traditional house paint, and we warranty the durability on every job.
Arlington, MA Project
What makes Rhino Shield more durable is our combination of preparation and product. As shown in this recent project photo, we give great attention to prepping every surface before spraying the 1st primer coat.
After extreme preparation we apply a patented adhesive primer and a thick ceramic based top-coat that is far more durable than traditional house paint, and we warranty the durability on every job.
Financing Has Never Been Easier
We offer hassle-free financing, because you shouldn't have to settle when it comes to the look of your property.
Start Here
Unbeatable Warranty
Not only do we promise our product will last, we offer a 25 year warranty on your commercial property to ensure your satisfaction with our product for the long haul.
Learn More
Check Out Rhino Shield in Action
This Old House
Watch this segment to witness our dedication to preparation. Before we ever start painting, we ensure that the surface is completely clean, even if that means scraping, sanding, and making minor repairs.
Why Choose Rhino Shield
Learn more about Rhino Shield by watching this informative clip. You’ll see how the formulation of our products and our careful application process can enhance your home’s beauty while helping to protect it from the elements.
Rhino Shield on HGTV
To get a feel for how Rhino Shield can transform your home, watch this clip. See for yourself how our product goes on beautifully over brick and dramatically improves the appearance of this family’s home.
Rhino Shield of New England
Check out how the application of Rhino Shield helps to take this home from shabby to chic! With ceramic microspheres integrated into the coating, our products provide long-lasting, low-maintenance color.
Complete Paint Restoration
Rhino Shield: Complete paint restoration of the 170-year-old Dighton Community Church in Dighton Massachusetts
This Old House
Watch this segment to witness our dedication to preparation. Before we ever start painting, we ensure that the surface is completely clean, even if that means scraping, sanding, and making minor repairs.
Why Choose Rhino Shield
Learn more about Rhino Shield by watching this informative clip. You’ll see how the formulation of our products and our careful application process can enhance your home’s beauty while helping to protect it from the elements.
Rhino Shield on HGTV
To get a feel for how Rhino Shield can transform your home, watch this clip. See for yourself how our product goes on beautifully over brick and dramatically improves the appearance of this family’s home.
Rhino Shield of New England
Check out how the application of Rhino Shield helps to take this home from shabby to chic! With ceramic microspheres integrated into the coating, our products provide long-lasting, low-maintenance color.
Complete Paint Restoration
Rhino Shield: Complete paint restoration of the 170-year-old Dighton Community Church in Dighton Massachusetts
This Old House
Watch this segment to witness our dedication to preparation. Before we ever start painting, we ensure that the surface is completely clean, even if that means scraping, sanding, and making minor repairs.
Why Choose Rhino Shield
Learn more about Rhino Shield by watching this informative clip. You’ll see how the formulation of our products and our careful application process can enhance your home’s beauty while helping to protect it from the elements.
Rhino Shield on HGTV
To get a feel for how Rhino Shield can transform your home, watch this clip. See for yourself how our product goes on beautifully over brick and dramatically improves the appearance of this family’s home.
Rhino Shield of New England
Check out how the application of Rhino Shield helps to take this home from shabby to chic! With ceramic microspheres integrated into the coating, our products provide long-lasting, low-maintenance color.
Complete Paint Restoration
Rhino Shield: Complete paint restoration of the 170-year-old Dighton Community Church in Dighton Massachusetts
Invest in Your Property
At Rhino Shield of New Jersey, we proudly back our work with a lifetime warranty on residential projects and a 25-year warranty on commercial work. That’s because our coatings’ unrivaled durability make them a smart choice for everyone from homeowners to well-known companies such as Disney, Comfort Inn, and NASCAR. Our customers feel confident knowing that their paint job will stand the test of time.
Long Lasting Coating
Long Lasting Coating
Less hassle, and easier to maintain, Rhino Shield helps with wood repairs, sealing, and caulking for a long lasting finish that will hold unlike any other paint product.
Eco-Friendly
Eco-Friendly
Rhino Shield is a low-e product that reduces thermal conductivity which provides additional insulation to your property. Save on your next energy bill.
Unlimited Colors
Unlimited Colors
No more hassle. We can match any current exterior paint color. Whether you’re looking for an existing color or new one, we’ve got you covered.
Warranty
Warranty
Have the confidence to revive your property with the security of a lasting warranty. The decision to choose Rhino Shield for your property has never been easier.
Superior Service
I was considering vinyl siding and when they came out to look at my house they ensured my house would be fine painted and it looks great.
– Medford, MA
I was satisfied with the entire job, the workmanship and the crew.
– Medford, MA
Elias and his crew were absolutely incredible! They by far surpassed my expectations for professionalism, work quality, and clarity of communication!
– Lynn, MA
There were some rough spots with rotting along the roof line and I was concerned about how it would be handled. The carpentry was promptly estimated, the materials as well, and everything was completed lightning fast at a reasonable price.
– Lynn, MA
Elias and his crew were absolutely incredible! They by far surpassed my expectations for professionalism, work quality, and clarity of communication!
– Lynn, MA
I was very happy and impressed with the way they went about their work. They were very hard working.
– Arlington, MA
The workers at Rhino Shield Northeast, were very professional and pleasant to work with! They were very prompt and they did a fantastic job!
– Peabody, MA
The Rhino Shield experience was awesome. My drab looking little house is now a bright yellow beautiful little cottage that looks great! Thank you for a very easy process from start to finish!
– Coventry, CT
Fantastic Job! The house looks so nice that it should be on a brochure. The crew was extremely professional and completed the job in just one week! Plus I have the peace of knowing we will never ...
– Groton, MA
Would highly recommend to anyone who is willing to pay a little extra but receive a big return
– Methuen, MA
Blown away by the work of everyone at Rhino Shield!!! What a job they did professional ,neat, and done in three days. The crew I had was unbelievable!! The house should be in a magazine they did so well. Would ...
– Methuen, MA
The techniques and procedures used resulted in a very nice overall appearance of the house.
– Acton, MA
The entire team provided exceptional service albeit on site or office staff. The job was impeccably done and communication via email was always timely.
– Milton, MA
I am extremely satisfied with the entire experience from the initial contact, presentation, and installation. They were open,honest and very informative about what to expect & everything went accordingly.
– Milton, MA
Rhino Shield Northeast has a crew of 8-10 people who are young, energetic, and pleasant to have work on my property. They were especially happy to paint my house because we live in Cape Cod, Massachusetts and our home is ...
– West Yarmouth, MA
I would like to recognize the foreman of the painting crew, Fabiano. He did a great job managing the crew. He is very professional on the phone.
– West Yarmouth, MA
Everyone has a hard work ethic. They are strong, young, and willing to work. They are willing to go up and down ladders. They are impressive. I like the way the worked as a team.
– West Yarmouth, MA
My house looks beautiful and the quality of the application was phenomenal. The staff that performed the work and sold the product were very professional.
– Nashua, NH
Before finial walk through I pointed out things that needed to be touch up to painter. He said ok. As I walked around with Fabiano some of the painters were cleaning up and some were still painting. I signed the ...
– Quincy, MA
Administratively as sound as their craftsmanship! They call you/email you very promptly, unlike many other contracting businesses per past experience.
– Arlington, MA