Reviews

Have you worked with Rhino Shield? If so, we’d love to hear from you! Please REVIEW US and share your experience.

     
Rhino Shield New England is rated 4.2 out of 5 based on 92 reviews from around the Web.
2013-06-04
     
We are very pleased with the work and the workmanship. Everything was left neat and tidy.
2013-05-26
     
However, we also liked the look of our ranch with the wooden shingles.
2013-05-23
     
I was and I am very intrigued with the Rhino Shield guarantees, mostly about no or minimal fading up 1% every 12 or so years.
2012-12-15
     
They were neat, clean, professional, fast, they worked very hard, and they got the job done even though they had to work on the weekend.
2012-11-06
     
They were, from the beginning, very friendly. Patrick put me to ease from the moment I met him, he was very knowledgeable about the product.
2012-11-04
     
Sales and office staff were prompt and courteous and applicators worked diligently in coating our home.
2012-09-27
     
So far I have been pretty happy with my experience with Rhino Shield Northeast.
2012-09-27
     
Rhino Shield Northeast did the work that they said they would be going to do and they did the work in a quick and efficient manner.
2012-09-21
     
The work they did looks very professional and the appearance of my home has definitely improved.
2012-09-17
     
I was very pleased with it, and I had no complaints.
2012-09-13
     
I could not be happier from the start to the finish. In on Tuesday, done Friday. My neighbors came over and loved the way my house...
2012-07-24
     
I was satisfied with everything from beginning to end. They were very professional and they left everything the way they found it.
2012-07-18
     
Our call for information was returned within a day and we were soon meeting with a great Rhino Shield Rep. From the very start of the job to the very end, the people at Rhino Shield of New England were prompt,...
2012-07-16
     
I found the painting crew to be excellent, communicated well and we are very happy with the final product.
2012-07-16
     
Great company! Professional from start to finish. There was no mess or inconvenience to our family; the workers were excellent.
2012-07-16
     
My service with Rhino Shield was excellent. They did a great job, they were very professional. They set appointments and kept them.
2012-05-08
     
We are very, very happy with the job Rhino Shield has done for us. The house looks gorgeous. I never realized how beautiful the...
2012-04-17
     
The workers were very personable and I was impressed with how friendly they were.
2011-10-28
     
We were amazed at the amount of hand work and attention to detail that went into the preparation for the paint application.
2011-10-21
     
My overall experience with Rhino Shield was that they were professional and accommodating. Rhino's paint quality is great.
2011-09-26
     
Everyone involved at Rhino Shield was professional and courteous. The finished project was more than I could have ever anticipated.
2011-09-26
     
I would highly recommend Rhino Shield to anyone interested...
2011-09-23
     
I have no complaints. As of now I'm very happy with the work they provided.
2011-09-23
     
Great product and nice pros to work with.
Showing 51 to 74 of 74 entries
« Previous

See It to Believe It
Hanover, MA Project
What makes Rhino Shield more durable is our combination of preparation and product. As shown in this recent project photo, we give great attention to prepping every surface before spraying the 1st primer coat.
After extreme preparation we apply a patented adhesive primer and a thick ceramic based top-coat that is far more durable than traditional house paint, and we warranty the durability on every job.
Johnston, RI Project
What makes Rhino Shield more durable is our combination of preparation and product. As shown in this recent project photo, we give great attention to prepping every surface before spraying the 1st primer coat.
After extreme preparation we apply a patented adhesive primer and a thick ceramic based top-coat that is far more durable than traditional house paint, and we warranty the durability on every job.
Norwood, MA Project
What makes Rhino Shield more durable is our combination of preparation and product. As shown in this recent project photo, we give great attention to prepping every surface before spraying the 1st primer coat.
After extreme preparation we apply a patented adhesive primer and a thick ceramic based top-coat that is far more durable than traditional house paint, and we warranty the durability on every job.
Clifton, NJ Project
What makes Rhino Shield more durable is our combination of preparation and product. As shown in this recent project photo, we give great attention to prepping every surface before spraying the 1st primer coat.
After extreme preparation we apply a patented adhesive primer and a thick ceramic based top-coat that is far more durable than traditional house paint, and we warranty the durability on every job.
East Hartford, CT Project
What makes Rhino Shield more durable is our combination of preparation and product. As shown in this recent project photo, we give great attention to prepping every surface before spraying the 1st primer coat.
After extreme preparation we apply a patented adhesive primer and a thick ceramic based top-coat that is far more durable than traditional house paint, and we warranty the durability on every job.
Arlington, MA Project
What makes Rhino Shield more durable is our combination of preparation and product. As shown in this recent project photo, we give great attention to prepping every surface before spraying the 1st primer coat.
After extreme preparation we apply a patented adhesive primer and a thick ceramic based top-coat that is far more durable than traditional house paint, and we warranty the durability on every job.
Financing Has Never Been Easier
We offer hassle-free financing, because you shouldn't have to settle when it comes to the look of your property.
Start Here
Unbeatable Warranty
Not only do we promise our product will last, we offer a 25 year warranty on your commercial property to ensure your satisfaction with our product for the long haul.
Learn More
Check Out Rhino Shield in Action
This Old House
Watch this segment to witness our dedication to preparation. Before we ever start painting, we ensure that the surface is completely clean, even if that means scraping, sanding, and making minor repairs.
Why Choose Rhino Shield
Learn more about Rhino Shield by watching this informative clip. You’ll see how the formulation of our products and our careful application process can enhance your home’s beauty while helping to protect it from the elements.
Rhino Shield on HGTV
To get a feel for how Rhino Shield can transform your home, watch this clip. See for yourself how our product goes on beautifully over brick and dramatically improves the appearance of this family’s home.
Rhino Shield of New England
Check out how the application of Rhino Shield helps to take this home from shabby to chic! With ceramic microspheres integrated into the coating, our products provide long-lasting, low-maintenance color.
Complete Paint Restoration
Rhino Shield: Complete paint restoration of the 170-year-old Dighton Community Church in Dighton Massachusetts
This Old House
Watch this segment to witness our dedication to preparation. Before we ever start painting, we ensure that the surface is completely clean, even if that means scraping, sanding, and making minor repairs.
Why Choose Rhino Shield
Learn more about Rhino Shield by watching this informative clip. You’ll see how the formulation of our products and our careful application process can enhance your home’s beauty while helping to protect it from the elements.
Rhino Shield on HGTV
To get a feel for how Rhino Shield can transform your home, watch this clip. See for yourself how our product goes on beautifully over brick and dramatically improves the appearance of this family’s home.
Rhino Shield of New England
Check out how the application of Rhino Shield helps to take this home from shabby to chic! With ceramic microspheres integrated into the coating, our products provide long-lasting, low-maintenance color.
Complete Paint Restoration
Rhino Shield: Complete paint restoration of the 170-year-old Dighton Community Church in Dighton Massachusetts
This Old House
Watch this segment to witness our dedication to preparation. Before we ever start painting, we ensure that the surface is completely clean, even if that means scraping, sanding, and making minor repairs.
Why Choose Rhino Shield
Learn more about Rhino Shield by watching this informative clip. You’ll see how the formulation of our products and our careful application process can enhance your home’s beauty while helping to protect it from the elements.
Rhino Shield on HGTV
To get a feel for how Rhino Shield can transform your home, watch this clip. See for yourself how our product goes on beautifully over brick and dramatically improves the appearance of this family’s home.
Rhino Shield of New England
Check out how the application of Rhino Shield helps to take this home from shabby to chic! With ceramic microspheres integrated into the coating, our products provide long-lasting, low-maintenance color.
Complete Paint Restoration
Rhino Shield: Complete paint restoration of the 170-year-old Dighton Community Church in Dighton Massachusetts
Invest in Your Property
At Rhino Shield of New Jersey, we proudly back our work with a lifetime warranty on residential projects and a 25-year warranty on commercial work. That’s because our coatings’ unrivaled durability make them a smart choice for everyone from homeowners to well-known companies such as Disney, Comfort Inn, and NASCAR. Our customers feel confident knowing that their paint job will stand the test of time.
Long Lasting Coating
Long Lasting Coating
Less hassle, and easier to maintain, Rhino Shield helps with wood repairs, sealing, and caulking for a long lasting finish that will hold unlike any other paint product.
Eco-Friendly
Eco-Friendly
Rhino Shield is a low-e product that reduces thermal conductivity which provides additional insulation to your property. Save on your next energy bill.
Unlimited Colors
Unlimited Colors
No more hassle. We can match any current exterior paint color. Whether you’re looking for an existing color or new one, we’ve got you covered.
Warranty
Warranty
Have the confidence to revive your property with the security of a lasting warranty. The decision to choose Rhino Shield for your property has never been easier.
Superior Service
I was considering vinyl siding and when they came out to look at my house they ensured my house would be fine painted and it looks great.
– Medford, MA
I was satisfied with the entire job, the workmanship and the crew.
– Medford, MA
Elias and his crew were absolutely incredible! They by far surpassed my expectations for professionalism, work quality, and clarity of communication!
– Lynn, MA
There were some rough spots with rotting along the roof line and I was concerned about how it would be handled. The carpentry was promptly estimated, the materials as well, and everything was completed lightning fast at a reasonable price.
– Lynn, MA
Elias and his crew were absolutely incredible! They by far surpassed my expectations for professionalism, work quality, and clarity of communication!
– Lynn, MA
I was very happy and impressed with the way they went about their work. They were very hard working.
– Arlington, MA
The workers at Rhino Shield Northeast, were very professional and pleasant to work with! They were very prompt and they did a fantastic job!
– Peabody, MA
The Rhino Shield experience was awesome. My drab looking little house is now a bright yellow beautiful little cottage that looks great! Thank you for a very easy process from start to finish!
– Coventry, CT
Fantastic Job! The house looks so nice that it should be on a brochure. The crew was extremely professional and completed the job in just one week! Plus I have the peace of knowing we will never ...
– Groton, MA
Would highly recommend to anyone who is willing to pay a little extra but receive a big return
– Methuen, MA
Blown away by the work of everyone at Rhino Shield!!! What a job they did professional ,neat, and done in three days. The crew I had was unbelievable!! The house should be in a magazine they did so well. Would ...
– Methuen, MA
The techniques and procedures used resulted in a very nice overall appearance of the house.
– Acton, MA
The entire team provided exceptional service albeit on site or office staff. The job was impeccably done and communication via email was always timely.
– Milton, MA
I am extremely satisfied with the entire experience from the initial contact, presentation, and installation. They were open,honest and very informative about what to expect & everything went accordingly.
– Milton, MA
Rhino Shield Northeast has a crew of 8-10 people who are young, energetic, and pleasant to have work on my property. They were especially happy to paint my house because we live in Cape Cod, Massachusetts and our home is ...
– West Yarmouth, MA
I would like to recognize the foreman of the painting crew, Fabiano. He did a great job managing the crew. He is very professional on the phone.
– West Yarmouth, MA
Everyone has a hard work ethic. They are strong, young, and willing to work. They are willing to go up and down ladders. They are impressive. I like the way the worked as a team.
– West Yarmouth, MA
My house looks beautiful and the quality of the application was phenomenal. The staff that performed the work and sold the product were very professional.
– Nashua, NH
Before finial walk through I pointed out things that needed to be touch up to painter. He said ok. As I walked around with Fabiano some of the painters were cleaning up and some were still painting. I signed the ...
– Quincy, MA
Administratively as sound as their craftsmanship! They call you/email you very promptly, unlike many other contracting businesses per past experience.
– Arlington, MA