Reviews

Have you worked with Rhino Shield? If so, we’d love to hear from you! Please REVIEW US and share your experience.

     
Rhino Shield New England is rated 4.2 out of 5 based on 92 reviews from around the Web.
2019-11-15
     
Great job. As promised, here's another pic
2019-11-14
     
2019-08-15
     
I am very impressed with Rhino Shield. The job was completed to my satisfaction. Initially I met with Gina, who was not at all pushy and offered me a realistic sales pitch, although I had already done my research online, which is what made me curious enough to call Rhino Shield in the first place. She walked around my house, took some measurements and gave me what I thought was a very reasonable offer, which I accepted on the spot. I chose the colors that I wanted and after a few days the crew arrived, removed all shutters and gutter downspouts and started scraping all the loose paint. The house was scraped practically down to bare wood, after which a stripper was applied twice to make sure no paint remained on the shingles. All this was done over the course of several days, making sure that if there were any rain days the shingles needed to dry for at least 24 hours before they continued. Then the primer was applied and after a few days the second primer was applied followed by the first coat then the second coat of paint. I've never seen such meticulous prep work and attention to detail. I can see now why they offer a lifetime warranty. The crew was courteous and very professional. They did all the trim work by hand -- I've never seen such steady hands -- they replaced the gutters and downspouts and cleaned up like they were never there. And I have to say every time I called the office someone almost always picked up the phone, and if I had to leave a message I got a call back within minutes. These people know what they're doing! Now I wish I had another house so I can do it again! Very truly yours, Dean Dinopoulos
2019-08-02
     
They worked so fast and so hard to make my home look awesome. I am so happy with the results!
2019-08-02
     
They worked so fast and so hard to make my home look awesome. I am so happy with the results!
2019-06-25
     
Super Impressed with Rhino Shield of New England. However my paint project was way beyond what I could handle.
2019-06-08
     
The crew were polite, efficient & professional. Each day they completely cleaned up before they left.
2019-06-07
     
I had alot of questions that were responded to professionally.
2019-05-21
     
Great experience with Rhino Shield! We love how our house turned out. Thanks Mat & Pat!
2019-05-04
     
My husband and I had a great experience with the team that did the work on our house. Everything was washed, then primed then painted.
2019-04-12
     
My neighbor went with Rhino a couple years ago an I was impressed with the look. That made me happy. 5-Stars
2019-04-01
     
Total professionalism. The best.
2018-06-26
     
Meow
2016-05-31
     
Elias and his crew were absolutely incredible!
2016-05-31
     
I was very happy and impressed with the way they went about their work. They were very hard working.
2016-05-27
     
The workers at Rhino Shield Northeast, were very professional and pleasant to work with! They were very prompt and they did a fantastic job!
2016-05-27
     
The Rhino Shield experience was awesome. My drab looking little house is now a bright yellow beautiful little cottage that looks great!
2016-05-27
     
Fantastic Job! The house looks so nice that it should be on a brochure. Plus I have the peace of knowing we will never have to paint again.
2016-04-26
     
Excellent results. The product they use is thicker, has more of a protective finish and looks great on the house. (as shown on my page).
2016-04-26
     
Anderson and his staff were a pleasure and we appreciated there meticulous work.Thank you for the Rhino Shield experience.Barbara Caton
2016-04-26
     
They just finish my house and did a great job. I was concerned that it was more costly, but the cost was justified.
2015-09-15
     
Would highly recommend to anyone looking to add value to their home. Thanks Rhino Shield for a great experience.
2015-08-11
     
Rhino Shield Northeast has a crew of 8-10 people who are young, energetic, and pleasant to have work on my property.
2015-07-31
     
My house looks beautiful and the quality of the application was phenomenal.
2015-06-02
     
As I walked around with Fabiano some of the painters were cleaning up and some were still painting. The next...
2015-06-02
     
They call you/email you very promptly, unlike many other contracting businesses per past experience.
2015-05-31
     
We are very satisfied. "I'd say come on over and take a look and see it for yourself."
2015-04-26
     
Excellent product! The contractors were great to work with and the house looks great!
2015-04-26
     
It truly is the best paint job this house has ever received. They did a great job.
2015-04-26
     
We are very satisfied with the Rhino Shield process, products, people, and especially the results. Everything went as or better than planned.
2014-10-13
     
Rhino Shield is a great to work with. One has to realize that they are professional and they do not skimp on their products.
2014-10-03
     
great hard working crew and helpful office team . .. the final appearance of the color and paint look was good. .if the appearance holds-up for as long as expected it is worth the investment
2014-09-06
     
Great company, honest people, good quality workmanship. Nice to do business with a company who promises a lot and gives even more.
2014-09-06
     
We were very impressed by our experience with Rhinoshield, from start to finish.
2014-09-03
     
Excellent prodcut! The house looks great and the contractors were great to work with!
2014-07-07
     
It looks beautiful, and the staff was professional clean, neat, and courteous. We are thrilled with the result.Lynne R.
2014-06-27
     
The product looks outstanding on our house. With Rhino Shield you do it once and focus on other things instead of having to paint a house.
2014-06-07
     
Rhino Shield was very professional, punctual and experienced.
2014-05-20
     
The Rhino Shield crew were friendly, thorough, and efficient. They were very neat.
2013-10-19
     
They did a terrific job and I would not hesitate to have Rhino Shield take care of a new job if I ever buy another house...
2013-10-18
     
I'm just very pleased with the final outcome and the house looks spectacular. A number of people have commented on how nice the place looks.
2013-10-16
     
The contractors really did an excellent job; it came out beautiful.
2013-10-14
     
They did a fantastic amount of prep work and were meticulous in...
2013-10-12
     
The work was very good. I was a little concerned about nails, but they paid attention to my concerns and prepared the surface well.
2013-10-10
     
We talked about doing it, committed to it, and stuck with and we are very happy.
2013-09-21
     
I was very impressed with the subcontractor and would recommend him to anyone. I was very impressed with the whole company.
2013-09-02
     
Now I'll never have to pay for painting again, and my house will always look great.
2013-08-27
     
The Brazilian and two Guatemalans who did the application did an excellent job. Don’t expect applicators to be fluent in English.
2013-08-23
     
Rhino Shield did a wonderful job on our home. The on site crew did a great job ! We...
2013-08-22
     
Working with Rhino Shield Northeast was a great experience.
Showing 1 to 50 of 74 entries
Next »

See It to Believe It
Hanover, MA Project
What makes Rhino Shield more durable is our combination of preparation and product. As shown in this recent project photo, we give great attention to prepping every surface before spraying the 1st primer coat.
After extreme preparation we apply a patented adhesive primer and a thick ceramic based top-coat that is far more durable than traditional house paint, and we warranty the durability on every job.
Johnston, RI Project
What makes Rhino Shield more durable is our combination of preparation and product. As shown in this recent project photo, we give great attention to prepping every surface before spraying the 1st primer coat.
After extreme preparation we apply a patented adhesive primer and a thick ceramic based top-coat that is far more durable than traditional house paint, and we warranty the durability on every job.
Norwood, MA Project
What makes Rhino Shield more durable is our combination of preparation and product. As shown in this recent project photo, we give great attention to prepping every surface before spraying the 1st primer coat.
After extreme preparation we apply a patented adhesive primer and a thick ceramic based top-coat that is far more durable than traditional house paint, and we warranty the durability on every job.
Clifton, NJ Project
What makes Rhino Shield more durable is our combination of preparation and product. As shown in this recent project photo, we give great attention to prepping every surface before spraying the 1st primer coat.
After extreme preparation we apply a patented adhesive primer and a thick ceramic based top-coat that is far more durable than traditional house paint, and we warranty the durability on every job.
East Hartford, CT Project
What makes Rhino Shield more durable is our combination of preparation and product. As shown in this recent project photo, we give great attention to prepping every surface before spraying the 1st primer coat.
After extreme preparation we apply a patented adhesive primer and a thick ceramic based top-coat that is far more durable than traditional house paint, and we warranty the durability on every job.
Arlington, MA Project
What makes Rhino Shield more durable is our combination of preparation and product. As shown in this recent project photo, we give great attention to prepping every surface before spraying the 1st primer coat.
After extreme preparation we apply a patented adhesive primer and a thick ceramic based top-coat that is far more durable than traditional house paint, and we warranty the durability on every job.
Financing Has Never Been Easier
We offer hassle-free financing, because you shouldn't have to settle when it comes to the look of your property.
Start Here
Unbeatable Warranty
Not only do we promise our product will last, we offer a 25 year warranty on your commercial property to ensure your satisfaction with our product for the long haul.
Learn More
Check Out Rhino Shield in Action
This Old House
Watch this segment to witness our dedication to preparation. Before we ever start painting, we ensure that the surface is completely clean, even if that means scraping, sanding, and making minor repairs.
Why Choose Rhino Shield
Learn more about Rhino Shield by watching this informative clip. You’ll see how the formulation of our products and our careful application process can enhance your home’s beauty while helping to protect it from the elements.
Rhino Shield on HGTV
To get a feel for how Rhino Shield can transform your home, watch this clip. See for yourself how our product goes on beautifully over brick and dramatically improves the appearance of this family’s home.
Rhino Shield of New England
Check out how the application of Rhino Shield helps to take this home from shabby to chic! With ceramic microspheres integrated into the coating, our products provide long-lasting, low-maintenance color.
Complete Paint Restoration
Rhino Shield: Complete paint restoration of the 170-year-old Dighton Community Church in Dighton Massachusetts
This Old House
Watch this segment to witness our dedication to preparation. Before we ever start painting, we ensure that the surface is completely clean, even if that means scraping, sanding, and making minor repairs.
Why Choose Rhino Shield
Learn more about Rhino Shield by watching this informative clip. You’ll see how the formulation of our products and our careful application process can enhance your home’s beauty while helping to protect it from the elements.
Rhino Shield on HGTV
To get a feel for how Rhino Shield can transform your home, watch this clip. See for yourself how our product goes on beautifully over brick and dramatically improves the appearance of this family’s home.
Rhino Shield of New England
Check out how the application of Rhino Shield helps to take this home from shabby to chic! With ceramic microspheres integrated into the coating, our products provide long-lasting, low-maintenance color.
Complete Paint Restoration
Rhino Shield: Complete paint restoration of the 170-year-old Dighton Community Church in Dighton Massachusetts
This Old House
Watch this segment to witness our dedication to preparation. Before we ever start painting, we ensure that the surface is completely clean, even if that means scraping, sanding, and making minor repairs.
Why Choose Rhino Shield
Learn more about Rhino Shield by watching this informative clip. You’ll see how the formulation of our products and our careful application process can enhance your home’s beauty while helping to protect it from the elements.
Rhino Shield on HGTV
To get a feel for how Rhino Shield can transform your home, watch this clip. See for yourself how our product goes on beautifully over brick and dramatically improves the appearance of this family’s home.
Rhino Shield of New England
Check out how the application of Rhino Shield helps to take this home from shabby to chic! With ceramic microspheres integrated into the coating, our products provide long-lasting, low-maintenance color.
Complete Paint Restoration
Rhino Shield: Complete paint restoration of the 170-year-old Dighton Community Church in Dighton Massachusetts
Invest in Your Property
At Rhino Shield of New Jersey, we proudly back our work with a lifetime warranty on residential projects and a 25-year warranty on commercial work. That’s because our coatings’ unrivaled durability make them a smart choice for everyone from homeowners to well-known companies such as Disney, Comfort Inn, and NASCAR. Our customers feel confident knowing that their paint job will stand the test of time.
Long Lasting Coating
Long Lasting Coating
Less hassle, and easier to maintain, Rhino Shield helps with wood repairs, sealing, and caulking for a long lasting finish that will hold unlike any other paint product.
Eco-Friendly
Eco-Friendly
Rhino Shield is a low-e product that reduces thermal conductivity which provides additional insulation to your property. Save on your next energy bill.
Unlimited Colors
Unlimited Colors
No more hassle. We can match any current exterior paint color. Whether you’re looking for an existing color or new one, we’ve got you covered.
Warranty
Warranty
Have the confidence to revive your property with the security of a lasting warranty. The decision to choose Rhino Shield for your property has never been easier.
Superior Service
I was considering vinyl siding and when they came out to look at my house they ensured my house would be fine painted and it looks great.
– Medford, MA
I was satisfied with the entire job, the workmanship and the crew.
– Medford, MA
Elias and his crew were absolutely incredible! They by far surpassed my expectations for professionalism, work quality, and clarity of communication!
– Lynn, MA
There were some rough spots with rotting along the roof line and I was concerned about how it would be handled. The carpentry was promptly estimated, the materials as well, and everything was completed lightning fast at a reasonable price.
– Lynn, MA
Elias and his crew were absolutely incredible! They by far surpassed my expectations for professionalism, work quality, and clarity of communication!
– Lynn, MA
I was very happy and impressed with the way they went about their work. They were very hard working.
– Arlington, MA
The workers at Rhino Shield Northeast, were very professional and pleasant to work with! They were very prompt and they did a fantastic job!
– Peabody, MA
The Rhino Shield experience was awesome. My drab looking little house is now a bright yellow beautiful little cottage that looks great! Thank you for a very easy process from start to finish!
– Coventry, CT
Fantastic Job! The house looks so nice that it should be on a brochure. The crew was extremely professional and completed the job in just one week! Plus I have the peace of knowing we will never ...
– Groton, MA
Would highly recommend to anyone who is willing to pay a little extra but receive a big return
– Methuen, MA
Blown away by the work of everyone at Rhino Shield!!! What a job they did professional ,neat, and done in three days. The crew I had was unbelievable!! The house should be in a magazine they did so well. Would ...
– Methuen, MA
The techniques and procedures used resulted in a very nice overall appearance of the house.
– Acton, MA
The entire team provided exceptional service albeit on site or office staff. The job was impeccably done and communication via email was always timely.
– Milton, MA
I am extremely satisfied with the entire experience from the initial contact, presentation, and installation. They were open,honest and very informative about what to expect & everything went accordingly.
– Milton, MA
Rhino Shield Northeast has a crew of 8-10 people who are young, energetic, and pleasant to have work on my property. They were especially happy to paint my house because we live in Cape Cod, Massachusetts and our home is ...
– West Yarmouth, MA
I would like to recognize the foreman of the painting crew, Fabiano. He did a great job managing the crew. He is very professional on the phone.
– West Yarmouth, MA
Everyone has a hard work ethic. They are strong, young, and willing to work. They are willing to go up and down ladders. They are impressive. I like the way the worked as a team.
– West Yarmouth, MA
My house looks beautiful and the quality of the application was phenomenal. The staff that performed the work and sold the product were very professional.
– Nashua, NH
Before finial walk through I pointed out things that needed to be touch up to painter. He said ok. As I walked around with Fabiano some of the painters were cleaning up and some were still painting. I signed the ...
– Quincy, MA
Administratively as sound as their craftsmanship! They call you/email you very promptly, unlike many other contracting businesses per past experience.
– Arlington, MA